Faculty Editorial Advisory Committee

Matthew Potolsky, chair
Professor of English

Brian Codding
Professor of Anthropology and Director of Environmental and Sustainability Studies

Talía Dajes
Assistant Professor of Spanish

Nathan Devir
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Robert Keiter
Distinguished Professor of Law and Director of the Wallace Stegner Center for Land, Resources and the Environment

James O’Connell
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Archaeology

Todd Samuelson
Associate Dean for Special Collections, J. Willard Marriott Library

Greg Smoak
Associate Professor of History and Director of the American West Center

Martin Szegedi
Associate Professor (Clinical) of Radiation Oncology, School of Medicine


Ex officio

Sarah Shreeves
Dean of the J. Willard Marriott Library and University Librarian

Glenda Cotter
Director of the University of Utah Press


University Press Faculty Editorial Advisory Committee