Staff Directory


Director
Glenda Cotter
glenda.cotter@utah.edu
801-585-0083

Editor in Chief
Western History, Mormon Studies, and General Regional Titles
John Alley
john.alley@utah.edu
801-585-3203

Acquisitions Editor
Anthropology and Archaeology
Reba Rauch
reba.rauch@utah.edu
801-585-0081

Production Manager
Jessica Booth
jessica.booth@utah.edu
801-585-0084

Marketing Manager
Hannah New
hannah.new@utah.edu
801-585-9786

Editor
Pat Hadley
Patrick.Hadley@utah.edu
801-585-0080

Business Manager and Permissions
Janalyn Guo
janalyn.guo@utah.edu
801-585-0082

Customer Service, Fulfillment, and Accounts Receivable
Chicago Distribution Center
E-mail: custserv@press.uchicago.edu

Orders
Chicago Distribution Center
Phone: 800-621-2736/ 773-702-7000
Fax: 800-621-8476/ 773-702-7212

Press Office Mailing Address
The University of Utah Press
J. Willard Marriott Library, Suite 5400
295 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0860